New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for a well settled minded fem. Not into head games nor cheating

Hello. Im a single parent of 3 grown children and all from New Mexico. Im a homebound person not so much into the party life bt do love movies, music, outdoors, parks, famiky moments, sunsets/star glazing. With a warm heart, very open minded person, communcates, loving, understanding, caring and very passionate as well as write romantic.poems.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBIA Foresty

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLifetime, cooking channel, HBO and true crimes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror and true movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsAnything good
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Poetry, Technical
Favorite booksmedical n do it yourself
Idea of funGoing out for pizza/movie/walkin the park or just staying home cooking a nice meal for my girl and cuddle up n watch a movie
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymoving in with a partner

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs being able to stand strong for myself and for my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersense of humor, open mind, thoughtfulness, respect, faitjfulness, trust, communication, and heart.
On the first dateGo to a nice place not so loud so we can hear eachother with maybe just a cup of coffee or lunch.