New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a ssbbw for friendship/relationship

Male (63) looking for SSBBW Ban Klang, Phetchabun, Thailand

I am a retired, DWM. I retired 3 years ago and spending time between Georgia USA and Thailand where I have a home. I enjoy travel, cooking, reading, watching movies and gardening. I am hope to meet a black SSBBW for friendship, leading toward relationship. I have been divorced for 12 years and have no kids. I am attracted to assertiveness in a woman and a strong personality. I am only interested in someone mature, preferably within 10-15 years (+/-) of my age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, History
HobbiesReading, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerI like someone that is assertive and likes getting their way and always speaks their mind.