New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term relationship

SSBBW (54) looking for Male Keswick, Ontario, Canada

I’m a blonde blue eyed lady who is looking for commitment

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAre talk shows and real life documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRhode house titanic notebook
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSnoop dog Keith sweat Beyoncé
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends bbqs cottages dinners lounging around with that special guy
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryTravelling