New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All Or Nothing

Fortunately I'm not common. So that means if you get me, you are special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United Apostalic Faith Inc

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areSuper Mario Franchise
Pokemon Franchise
Rise to Honor
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant General Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGlee, Wrestling, DragonballZ, Young and The Restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPurple Rain, Black Panther, Drumline, The Empire Strikes Back, The One, Senior Year, The Breakfast Club
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince Rogers Nelson, Michael Jackson, U2, Lady Gaga, Elton John, Janelle Monae, Stevie Wonder and Whitney Houston
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Deathly Hallows, The Sun Is Also A Star, The Holy Bible
Idea of funGoing for a walk, sight seeing, shopping, playing games with others
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a life worth remembering

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone to help keep me balanced. If I forget or over look some thing, partner helps.
On the first dateGo for a tour of the community, nice stroll, maybe a picnic or restaurant. Talk and get to know one another with a few games.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting